Spielverschiebungen

Nachwuchspostempfänger & Jugendleiter

Letztes Update: 20.02.2020

Alpenvorland Alpenvorland USG Reinhard Schagerl +436644366500 Reinhard.Schagerl@swisslife-select.at NPE/JL
Alpenvorland Alpenvorland USG Christian Heiberger +436767371124 heibi77@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Bischofstetten Bischofstetten  SV Christoph Schagerl +436648774671 giggoschagerl@gmail.com NPE/JL
Boeheimkirchen Böheimkirchen  SV Michael Dechatshofer +436508517196 michael.dechatshofer@wuerth.at NPE/JL
Boeheimkirchen Böheimkirchen  SV Markus Ofner +4367687898993 markus.ofner@yahoo.de JL-Stv.
Frankenfels Frankenfels  FCU Harald Karner +43676842251853 harald.karner@rubner.com NPE/JL
Frankenfels Frankenfels  FCU Bernhard Datzreiter +436766413741 bernhard.datzreiter@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Gansbach Gansbach FKU Andreas Dürr +436649688752 andreas.duerr@ssb-wt.at NPE
Gerersdorf Gerersdorf  FCU Christian Pasteiner +436506019910 christian.pasteiner@leiner.at NPE
Getzersdorf Getzersdorf  SC Pascal Haslinger +436643925047 pascal.haslinger@netz-noe.at NPE/JL
Hafnerbach Hafnerbach  TSU Kristof Oezelt +436766175982 tsu-jugendleiter@gmx.at NPE/JL
Hainfeld Hainfeld/Gölsen  SC Gerhard Sindl +436769551957   NPE/JL
Harland Harland  SC Dietmar Wimmer +436648364492 dietmar.wimmer@wwg.co.at JL
Harland Harland  SC Lukas Ganner +436764651656 lukas.ganner@hotmail.com JL-Stv.
Herzogenburg Herzogenburg  SC Kurt Schirmer +436648558802 stadtamtsdirektor@gde.herzogenburg.at NPE
Hofstetten Hofstetten/G.  UHG Roland Mitterbauer +436648244975 mitterbauer_roland@hotmail.com JL
Hofstetten Hofstetten/G.  UHG Gerald Sauprigl +4366488552302 gerald.sauprigl@aon.at JL-Stv.
Hohenberg Hohenberg  SV Werner Hofbauer +436643907738 trafik.hohenberg@a1business.at JL
Hohenberg Hohenberg  SV Ferdinand Lerchbaumer +4366475004705 lerchi78@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Kapelln Kapelln  FC Fabian Strobl +436767032666 fabian.strobl@me.com NPE/JL
Karlstetten Karlstetten-N.  SV Richard Haidinger +4306910102153 richard.hai@catv-bauer.at JL
Kilb Kilb  SCU Josef Pölzl +4367681037374 josef.poelzl@evn.at NPE/JL
Kilb Kilb  SCU Matthias Trattner +4365052279949 metti9.trattner@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Kirchberg1 Kirchberg/Pielach  SC Julia Grasmann +436644487673 julia.grasmann@gmx.net NPE/JL
Lilienfeld Lilienfeld  SC Dalibor Bajic +4367762828745 baja1981@gmail.com JL
Loosdorf Loosdorf  ASK Gerald Weinerer +436764301320 gerald.weinerer@gmx.at NPE/JL
Loosdorf Loosdorf  ASK Mathias Ringseis +436767117553 ringseismathias@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Mank Mank  USC Helmut Baloun +4367683336811 h.baloun@r-k.at JL
Mank Mank  USC Thomas Kastenberger +436649237511 kastenberger.thomas@gmx.at JL-Stv.
Markersdorf Markersdorf  USC Thomas Weisshappl +436648573738 thomas.weisshappl@voith.com NPE/JL
Markersdorf Markersdorf  USC Markus Sommer   markus.sommer1994@gmx.at JL-Stv.
FCOgRa Ober-Grafendorf FC Peter Reinold +436801496240 p.reinold@aon.at NPE/JL
Pottenbrunn Pottenbrunn  SKVg Franz Westermayer +436644796442 skvg-pottenbrunn@kstp.at NPE/JL
Pyhra Pyhra  SC Martin Bernhard +436765144614 martin@mabern.at NPE/JL
Pyhra Pyhra  SC Dietmar Bachtrögler +436765312808 einkauf@gt-austria.com JL-Stv.
Rabenstein Rabenstein/Pielach  SC Christoph Kraushofer +436642146282 christoph.kraushofer@aon.at NPE/JL
Radlberg Radlberg  ASV Volkan Karabulut +436644026178 volkan.karabulut@gmx.at NPE/JL
Ratzersdorf Ratzersdorf  SV Alexander Hintermeier +4306645060687 alexander.hintermeier@hotmail.com NPE/JL
Ratzersdorf Ratzersdorf  SV Lukas Neulinger +436509950924 lukas-neulinger@gmx.at JL-Stv.
Rohrbach Rohrbach/Gölsen  USC Herber Karer +436805531457 h.kahrer@gmail.com NPE/JL
Spratzern Spratzern  ASK Wolfgang Mühlberger +436648597951 wolfgang.muehlberger@kstp.at NPE/JL
Spratzern Spratzern  ASK Dietmar Wimmer +436648364492 dietmar.wimmer@wwg.co.at JL
StAegyd St. Aegyd  SC Guido Wallner +436641538506 wallner.guido@gmx.at NPE/JL
StAegyd St. Aegyd  SC Markus Walter +436641207498 markuswalter@ready2web.net JL-Stv.
SCSt.Poelten St. Pölten SC Union Landhaus Erich Sumetsberger +43676889062320 erich.sumetsberger@kstp.at NPE/JL
sknneu St. Pölten SKN Dominik Krautgartner +436644244180 dominik.krautgartner@skn-jugend.at NPE/JL
sknneu St. Pölten SKN Manfred Brückl +436502087610 gus1@gmx.at NPE
StVeit St. Veit/Gölsen  Union Leopold Mayrhofer +436801121847 leopold.mayrhofer@gmail.com NPE/JL
Statzendorf Statzendorf  ASV Manfred Haider +436648347347 manfred.haider@b-w.at NPE/JL
Statzendorf Statzendorf  ASV Konstantin Unfried +436605527022 konstantin.unfried@gmx.at JL-Stv.
Traisen Traisen  WSV Sebastian Thumpser +436767898189 sebastian.thumpser@gmx.at NPE/JL
Tuernitz Türnitz  SV Bernhard Tröstl DI (FH) +436644071984 bernhard.troestl@wknoe.at JL
WilhelmsburgNeu Wilhelmsburg  ASK Helmut Handl +436764054842 helmut-handl09@hotmail.com NPE/JL
WilhelmsburgNeu Wilhelmsburg  ASK Wolfgang Schwarz +436648573702 wolfgang.schwarz@asklaufen-wilhelmsburg.at JL-Stv.