Nachwuchspostempfänger & Jugendleiter

Letztes Update: 10.06.2022
Änderungen bitte per e-mail der JHG melden!

Alpenvorland USG Reinhard Schagerl +436644366500 Reinhard.Schagerl@swisslife-select.at NPE/JL
Alpenvorland USG Christian Heiberger +436767371124 heibi77@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Bischofstetten  SV Christoph Schagerl +436648774671 giggoschagerl@gmail.com NPE/JL
Böheimkirchen  SV Michael Dechatshofer +436508517196 michael.dechatshofer@wuerth.at NPE/JL
Böheimkirchen  SV Markus Ofner +4367687898993 markus.ofner@yahoo.de JL-Stv.
Frankenfels  FCU Bernhard Datzreiter +436766413741 bernhard.datzreiter@gmx.at JL
Gansbach FKU Andreas Dürr +436649688752 andreas.duerr@ssb-wt.at NPE
Gerersdorf  FCU Christian Pasteiner +436506019910 christian.pasteiner@leiner.at NPE
Getzersdorf  SC Pascal Haslinger +436643925047 pascal.haslinger@netz-noe.at NPE/JL
Hafnerbach  TSU Kristof Oezelt +436766175982 tsu-jugendleiter@gmx.at NPE/JL
Hainfeld/Gölsen  SC Christian Hinterwallner +436801557424 christian.hinterwallner@rbinternational.com NPE/JL
Harland  SC Simon Reisinger +436504609630 simon.reisinger8@gmail..com JL
Herzogenburg  SC Kurt Schirmer +4368120616171 kurt.schirmer59@gmx.at NPE
Hofstetten/G.  UHG Roland Mitterbauer +436648244975 mitterbauer_roland@hotmail.com JL-Stv.
Hofstetten/G.  UHG Gerald Sauprigl +4366488552302 gerald.sauprigl@aon.at JL
Hohenberg  SV Werner Hofbauer +436643907738 spitzl1968@gmail.com JL
Hohenberg  SV Ferdinand Lerchbaumer +4366475004705 lerchi78@gmail.com JL-Stv.
Kapelln  FC Fabian Strobl +436767032666 fabian.strobl@me.com NPE/JL
Karlstetten-N.  SV Franz Temper +4367667171131 jugend@svkn.at JL
Kilb  SCU Josef Pölzl +4367681037374 josef.poelzl@evn.at JL-Stv.
Kilb  SCU Matthias Trattner +4365052279949 metti9.trattner@gmail.com NPE/JL
Kirchberg/Pielach  SC Sebastian Fröstl +436767262484 sfroestl93@gmail.com NPE/JL
Lilienfeld  SC Gernot Edy +4369910569695 gernot.edy@gmx.at JL
Loosdorf  ASK Gerald Weinerer +436764301320 gerald.weinerer@gmx.at NPE/JL
Mank  USC Thomas Kastenberger +436649237511 kastenberger.thomas@gmx.at JL/NPE
Markersdorf  USC Thomas Weisshappl +436648573738 thomas.weisshappl@voith.com NPE/JL
Markersdorf  USC Dominik Fink +436503054671 dominik.fink46@gmail.com NPE
Ober-Grafendorf FC Michael Paukowitsch +4367682533517 michael.paukowitsch@ktp.at NPE/JL
Pottenbrunn  SKVg Peter Schlattinger +436606417300 skvg-pottenbrunn@kstp.at NPE/JL
Pyhra  SC Martin Bernhard +436765144614 martin@mabern.at NPE/JL
Pyhra  SC Dietmar Bachtrögler +436765312808 einkauf@gt-austria.com JL-Stv.
Rabenstein/Pielach  SC Christoph Kraushofer +436642146282 christoph.kraushofer@aon.at NPE/JL
Ratzersdorf  SV Alexander Hintermeier +4306645060687 alexander.hintermeier@hotmail.com NPE/JL
Ratzersdorf  SV Lukas Neulinger +436509950924 lukas-neulinger@gmx.at JL-Stv.
Rohrbach/Gölsen  USC Herbert Karer +436805531457 h.kahrer@gmail.com NPE/JL
Spratzern  ASV Reinhard Simek +436641336621 simek@kstp.at NPE/JL
St. Aegyd  SC Guido Wallner +436641538506 wallner.guido@gmx.at NPE/JL
St. Aegyd  SC Markus Walter +436641207498 markuswalter@ready2web.net JL-Stv.
St. Pölten SC Union Landhaus Erich Sumetsberger +43676889062320 erich.sumetsberger@kstp.at NPE
St. Pölten SKN Dominik Krautgartner +436644244180 dominik.krautgartner@skn-jugend.at NPE/JL
St. Pölten SKN Manfred Brückl +436502087610 m.brueckl@skn-jugend.at NPE
St. Veit/Gölsen  Union Juergen Blum +436767015358   NPE/JL
Statzendorf  ASV Moritz Schaffer +436764321616 moritzschaffer96@gmail.com NPE/JL
Statzendorf  ASV Daniel Pendl   d-pendl@gmx.at JL-Stv.
Traisen  WSV Sebastian Thumpser +436767898189 sebastian.thumpser@gmx.at NPE/JL
Traisen  WSV Fidan Limani  +436801322219 fidan.l@gmx.at NPE
Türnitz  SV Patrick Punz +4369919091014 punzpatrik@outlook.at JL
Wilhelmsburg  ASK Helmut Handl +436764054842 helmut-handl09@hotmail.com NPE/JL
Wilhelmsburg  ASK Wolfgang Schwarz +436648573702 wolfgang.schwarz@asklaufen-wilhelmsburg.at JL-Stv.